Union Parliament Composition i.e. also The Union Legislature comprises the President and the two houses of Parliament. The House of People (Lok Sabha) and The Council of States (The Rajya Sabha). House of the People (Lok Sabha) - Members are directly elected by the people of India through Universal Adult franchise. Composition of Lok Sabha is briefly mentioned.

Union Parliament Composition